Twitter Tax Feeds for 2017

By David Herzig

I promised I would update the twitter tax feeds in my last post.  There are a number of new names on the updated list as tax professors continue to enter the twitterverse.  I did update the list to be in alphabetical order.  As always, if I am missing someone, please let me know.

Starting with the SurlySubgroup (@surlysubgroup)

Jennifer Bird-Pollan (@jbirdpollan)

Sam Brunson (@smbrnsn)

Phil Hackney (@EOTaxProf)

David Herzig (@professortax)

Stephanie Hoffer (@Profhoffer)

Leandra Lederman (@leandra2848)

Ben Leff (@benmosesleff)

Francine Lipman (@Narfnampil)

Diane Ring (@ringdi_dr)

Shu-Yi Oei (@shuyioei)

Other United States/Canadian Tax Professor (in alphabetical order):

Anne Alstott (@annelalstott)

Ted Afield (@ProfAfield)

Steve Bank (@profbank)

Andrew Blair Stanek (@blairstanek)

Josh Blank (@joshuadblank)

Lily Blatchelder (@lilybatch)

Kim Brooks (@kbrooks_taxlaw)

Dorothy A. Brown (@dorothyabrown)

William Byrnes (@williambyrnes)

Paul Caron (@socaltaxprof)

Allison Christians (@taxpolblog)

Bridget Crawford (@profbcrawford)

Tessa Davis (@tess5724)

Victor Fleischer (@vicfleischer)

Brian Galle (@bdgesq)

Andy Grewal (@andygrewal)

Daniel Hemel (@DanielJHemel)

Lawrence Lokken (@llokken)

Jeffrey Kahn (@KahnTax)

David Kamin (@davidckamin)

Rebecca Kysar (@rebeccaskysar)

Jack Manhire (@jackmanhire)

Omri Marian (@Omri_Marian)

Lloyd Mayer (@NDNonprofitProf)

Orly Mazur (@orlymazur)

Ajay Mehrotra (@ajaykmehrotra)

Susie Morse (@susiemorse)

Mary Leto Pareja (@Prof_MPareja)

James Puckett (@jamesmpuckett)

Emily Satterthwaite (@satterwaitee)

Daniel Shaviro (@danielshaviro)

Steve Sheffrin (@ssheffrin)

Mike Simkovic (@mikesimkovic)

Kirk Stark (@kirkstark)

Susannah Tahk (@susannahworries)

Adam Thimmesch (@adamthimmesch)

Kathleen Thomas (@ProfessorMcTax)

Tim Todd (@LawProfTodd)

Chris Walker (@chris_j_walker)

Richard Winchester (@strokesandnotes)

Del Wright (@moneylawprof)

Hybrid professor/journalists:

David Cay Johnston (@davidCayJ)

Joe Thorndike (@jthorndike)

Non-US Tax Professors:

Eva Eberhartinger (@EEberhartinger)

Arthur Eshiwani (@ArthurEshiwani)

Mike Devereux (@devereux_mike)

Rita de la Feria (@delaFeriaR)

Judith Freedman (@JudithFreedman)

Richard Moorhead (@RichardMoorhead)

Ann Mumford (@MumfordAnn)

Xavier Oberson (@xavieroberson)

Miranda Stewart (@AusTaxProf)

Hans van den Hurk (@HansvandenHurk)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s